Deutsch Intern
Faculty of Medicine

Faculty Board

Prof. Dr. med. Matthias Frosch

Secretary: Claudia Borde
Office hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. to 12 noon
Tel.: +49 931 201-55201
Email: Borde_C@ukw.de

Prof. Dr. med. Christoph-Thomas Germer

Representative of the Dean on boards and committees; academic affairs

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. med. dent. Alexander Kübler

Representative of the Dean; Dental teaching and research

Prof. Dr. med. Thorsten Bley

Building and construction affairs

Prof. Dr. med. Jürgen Deckert

International affairs

Prof. Dr. med. Matthias Goebeler

Intramural research support

Prof. Dr. med. Manfred Gessler

Research and research infrastructure

Prof. Dr. med. Stefanie Hahner

Support of young researchers; Support of female staff

Prof. Dr. med. Nurcan Üçyler


Prof. Dr. med. Sarah König

(Elected until 30.09.2022)

Prof. Dr. med. Georg Ertl

Ms Anja Simon