Translational Neuroscience


The Dean's office:

Institution for any official student affairs like enrollment, general organisation of medical study programs.

Academic of the medical faculty: Prof. Dr. Sarah König

Biomedicine: Prof. Dr. Harald Schulze


Program directors of "Translational Neuroscience":

Prof. Dr. Michael Sendtner

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Deckert


Spokesperson of the study program "Translational Neuroscience":

Prof. Dr. Carmen Villmann


Study program organisation:

Dr. Manuel Nagel


Members of the examination board, academic committee and the aptitude assessment committee.