piwik-script

Intern
    Institut für Rechtsmedizin

    Forensische Medizin

    Oberärzte

    Dr. med. Ulrich Preiß
    Oberarzt, Prosektor
    0931 - 3189899
    ulrich.preiss@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Dr. med. Thomas Tatschner
    Leitender Oberarzt
    0931 - 3147023
    thomas.tatschner@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Assistenzärzt:innen

    Dr. med. Dipl.-Biol. Simone Bohnert
    Assistenzärztin
    0931 - 3182089
    simone.bohnert@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Dr. med. Laura Manthey
    Assistenzärztin
    0931 - 3187570
    laura.manthey@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Dr. med. Benjamin Stock
    Assistenzarzt
    0931 - 3188784
    benjamin.stock@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. med. Stefanie Trella
    Assistenzärztin
    0931 - 3181015
    stefanie.trella@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Christine Zander
    Assistenzärztin
    0931-3189210
    christine.zander@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Technische Assistent:innen

    Sabrina Braunschweig
    MTA Histologie
    0931 - 3187457
    sabrina.braunschweig@uni-wuerzburg.de 

     

    Max Perschneck
    Präparator
    0931 - 3147034
    max.perschneck@uni-wuerzburg.de