piwik-script

Intern
Institut für Pharmakologie und Toxikologie

Team

Name E-Mail Büro Telefon (+49 931):
Dr. Ezgi Eylül Bankoglu ezgi.bankoglu@uni-wuerzburg.de 213 (E6) 31-86454
Benedikt Bauer benedikt.bauer@uni-wuerzburg.de 104 (E6) 31-80482
Nataly Bittner bittner@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de 103 (E6) 31-80261
Dr. Theresa Brand theresa.brand@uni-wuerzburg.de 111 (E6) 31-89683
Raphael Dekant raphael.dekant@uni-wuerzburg.de 104 (E6) 31-87063
Julia Fender julia.fender@uni-wuerzburg.de 115 (E6) 31-82848
Martina Fischer m.fischer@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de 105 (E6) 31-80090
Monika Frank frank@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de 116 (E6) 31-80091
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Antje Gohla antje.gohla@uni-wuerzburg.de 107 (E8) 31-80099
Kerstin Hadamek hadamek@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de 105 (E8) 31-48808
Naji Said Aboud Hadi naji.hadi@uni-wuerzburg.de 213 (E6) 31-88905
Annette Hannawacker hannawacker@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de 116 (E6) 31-80115
Alexandra Happ bohl@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de 260 (E6) 31-48734
Jan-Niklas Herbel jan.herbel@uni-wuerzburg.de 110 (E6) 31-89324
PD Dr. Ernst-Henning Hintzsche hintzsche@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de 202 (E6) 31-80265
Dr. Valérie Jahns valerie.jahns@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de 108 (E8) 31-48751
Dr. Elisabeth Jeanclos elisabeth.jeanclos@virchow.uni-wuerzburg.de 102 (E8) 31-80149
Heike Keim-Heusler keim-heusler@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de 103 (E6) 31-48769
Angelika Keller keller@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de 105 (E6) 31-48766
Bernd Klima klima@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de 120 (E6) 31-48976
Bianca Klüpfel bianca.kluepfel@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de 260 (E6) 31-49966
Christian Köhler christian.koehler@uni-wuerzburg.de 120 (E6) 31-48976
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Kristina Lorenz lorenz@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de 108 (E6) 31-48401
Prof. Dr. Angela Mally mally@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de 107 (E6) 31-81194
Dr. Katja Merches katja.merches@uni-wuerzburg.de 257 (E6) 31-87293
Jessica Pfeiffer jessica.pfeiffer@uni-wuerzburg.de 115 (E6) 31-83305
Hannelore Popa-Henning popa-henning@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de 103 (E6) 31-48771
Dr. Sabine Rebs sabine.rebs@uni-wuerzburg.de (E6) 31-86505
Christine Salomon salomon@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de 108 (E6) 31-48401
Joachim Schäffer joachim.schaeffer@uni-wuerzburg.de 119 (E6) 31-86717
Dr. Constanze Schanbacher constanze.schanbacher@uni-wuerzburg.de 111 (E6) 31-89661
Susanne Schraut schraut@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de 106 (E6) 31-48403
Claudia Schütz schuetz_c@ukw.de 106 (E8) 31-80259
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Helga Stopper stopper@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de 212 (E6) 31-48427
Uni-Prof.Dr. Katrin Streckfuß-Bömeke katrin.streckfuss-boemeke@uni-wuerzburg.de 107A (E6) 31-84618
Gabriele Wolz-Curtaz wolz-curtaz@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de 204 (E6) 31-48280
Nadine Yurdagül-Hemmrich nadine.hemmrich@virchow.uni-wuerzburg.de 113 (E6) 31-80256
Dr. Ulrike Zabel zabel@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de 115 (E6) 31-48266
Christina Zechmeister zechmeister@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de 106 (E8) 31-80259
Nicole Ziegler nicole.ziegler@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de 113 (E6) 31-48674