piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Institut für Rechtsmedizin

    Oberärzte

    Dr. med. Ulrich Preiß
    Oberarzt, Prosektor
    0931-31-89899
    ulrich.preiss@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Dr. med. Thomas Tatschner
    Leitender Oberarzt
    0931-31-47023
    thomas.tatschner@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Assistenzärztinnen

    Sabrina Ahrens
    Assistenzärztin
    0931-31-85811
    sabrina.ahrens@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Dr. med. Dipl.-Biol. Simone Bohnert
    Assistenzärztin
    0931-31-82089
    simone.bohnert@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Sandra Höck
    Assistenzärztin
    0931-31-88599
    sandra.hoeck@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Charlotte Scherer
    Assistenzärztin
    0931-31-86355
    charlotte.scherer@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Dr. med. Anne Weber
    Assistenzärztin
    0931-31-84577
    anne.weber@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Technische Assistenten

    Heiko Besenfelder
    Präparator
    0931-31-47034
    heiko.besenfelder@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Michaela Hartmann
    MTA Histologie
    0931-31-83123
    michaela.hartmann@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Max Perschneck
    Präparator
    0931-31-47034
    max.perschneck@uni-wuerzburg.de