piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Institut für Rechtsmedizin

    Forensische Medizin

    Oberärzte

    Dr. med. Ulrich Preiß
    Oberarzt, Prosektor
    0931-3189899
    ulrich.preiss@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Dr. med. Thomas Tatschner
    Leitender Oberarzt
    0931-3147023
    thomas.tatschner@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Assistenzärztinnen

    Dr. med. Sabrina Ahrens
    Assistenzärztin
    0931-3185811
    sabrina.ahrens@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Dr. med. Dipl.-Biol. Simone Bohnert
    Assistenzärztin
    0931-3182089
    simone.bohnert@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Sandra Höck
    Assistenzärztin
    0931-3188599
    sandra.hoeck@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Charlotte Scherer
    Assistenzärztin
    0931-3186355
    charlotte.scherer@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Dr. med. Anne Weber
    Assistenzärztin
    0931-3184577
    anne.weber@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Technische Assistenten

    Heiko Besenfelder
    Präparator
    0931-3147034
    heiko.besenfelder@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Michaela Hartmann
    MTA Histologie
    0931-3183123
    michaela.hartmann@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Max Perschneck
    Präparator
    0931-3147034
    max.perschneck@uni-wuerzburg.de