piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
Institut für Pharmakologie und Toxikologie

Team

Name Email Office Phone (+49 931):
Dr. Ezgi Eylül Bankoglu ezgi.bankoglu@uni-wuerzburg.de 213 (E6) 31-86454
Nataly Bittner nataly.bittner@uni-wuerzburg.de 103 (E6) 31-80261
Dr. Theresa Brand theresa.brand@uni-wuerzburg.de 111 (E6) 31-89683
Marian Brenner marian.brenner@uni-wuerzburg.de 31-82741
Britta Claaßen britta.claassen@uni-wuerzburg.de 105 (E6) 31-86833
Dr. Raphael Dekant raphael.dekant@uni-wuerzburg.de 104 (E6) 31-87063
Saeideh Edalati saeideh.edalati@uni-wuerzburg.de 103 (E6) 31-85216
Georg Feldbusch georg.feldbusch@uni-wuerzburg.de 123 (E6) 31-80807
Julia Fender julia.fender@uni-wuerzburg.de 115 (E6) 31-82848
Monika Frank monika.frank@uni-wuerzburg.de 116 (E6) 31-80091
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Antje Gohla antje.gohla@uni-wuerzburg.de 107 (E8) 31-80099
Kerstin Hadamek kerstin.hadamek@uni-wuerzburg.de 102 (E8) 31-48808
Annette Hannawacker annette.hannawacker@uni-wuerzburg.de 116 (E6) 31-80115
Jan-Niklas Herbel jan.herbel@uni-wuerzburg.de 110 (E6) 31-89324
Evelyne Hopp evelyne.hopp@uni-wuerzburg.de 204 (E6)
Stefanie Hoppe stefanie.hoppe@uni-wuerzburg.de 254 (E6) 31-80732
Dr. Valérie Jahns valerie.jahns@uni-wuerzburg.de 108 (E8) 31-48751
Dr. Elisabeth Jeanclos elisabeth.jeanclos@uni-wuerzburg.de 102 (E8) 31-80149
Stefan John stefan.john@uni-wuerzburg.de 211 (E6) 31-87928
Heike Keim-Heusler heike.keim-heusler@uni-wuerzburg.de 103 (E6) 31-48769
Angelika Keller angelika.keller@uni-wuerzburg.de 105 (E6) 31-48766
Bernd Klima bernd.klima@uni-wuerzburg.de 120 (E6) 31-48976
Bianca Klüpfel bianca.kluepfel@uni-wuerzburg.de 262 (E6) 31-49966
Christian Köhler christian.koehler@uni-wuerzburg.de 120 (E6) 31-48976
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Kristina Lorenz kristina.lorenz@uni-wuerzburg.de 108 (E6) 31-48401
Prof. Dr. Angela Mally angela.mally@uni-wuerzburg.de 107 (E6) 31-81194
Hanna Mora Maza hanna.mora-maza@uni-wuerzburg.de 103 (E6) 31-
Hannelore Popa-Henning hannelore.popa-henning@uni-wuerzburg.de 103 (E6) 31-48771
Breisy Quicano
Dr. Sabine Rebs sabine.rebs@uni-wuerzburg.de (E6) 31-86505
Christine Salomon christine.salomon@uni-wuerzburg.de 108 (E6) 31-48401
Joachim Schäffer joachim.schaeffer@uni-wuerzburg.de 119 (E6) 31-86717
Dr. Constanze Schanbacher constanze.schanbacher@uni-wuerzburg.de 111 (E6) 31-89661
Claudia Schütz schuetz_c@ukw.de 259 (E6) 31-80259
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Helga Stopper helga.stopper@uni-wuerzburg.de 212 (E6) 31-48427
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Katrin Streckfuß-Bömeke katrin.streckfuss-boemeke@uni-wuerzburg.de 107A (E6) 31-84618
Jessica Ulrich jessica.ulrich@uni-wuerzburg.de 257 (E6) 31-83305
Gabriele Wolz-Curtaz gabriele.wolz-curtaz@uni-wuerzburg.de 204 (E6) 31-48280
Nadine Yurdagül-Hemmrich nadine.hemmrich@uni-wuerzburg.de 113 (E6) 31-80256
Dr. Ulrike Zabel ulrike.zabel@uni-wuerzburg.de 115 (E6) 31-48266
Christina Zechmeister zechmeiste_c@ukw.de 259 (E6) 31-80259
Nicole Ziegler nicole.ziegler@uni-wuerzburg.de 114 (E6) 31-48674