piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
Institute for Clinical Epidemiology and Biometry

Chair

Prof. Dr. Peter U. Heuschmann

Phone:+49 (0)931 / 201 47308
Fax:+ 49 (0)931 / 201 647310
E-Mail:Peter.Heuschmann@klinik.uni-wuerzburg.de 
Adresse: Josef-Schneider-Str. 2 / Haus D7

Professors for biometrics

Prof. Dr. Dr. Götz Gelbrich

Phone:+49 (0)931 / 201 47312
Fax:+ 49 (0)931 / 201 647310
E-Mail:goetz.gelbrich@klinik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Adresse: Josef-Schneider-Str. 2 / Haus D7

Secretary

Hellena Lehmann

Phone:+49 (0)931 / 201 47308
Fax:+ 49 (0)931 / 201 647310
E-Mail:epidemiologie@klinik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Adresse: Josef-Schneider-Str. 2 / Haus D7

Researchers

Dr. rer. nat. Silke Wiedmann

Phone:+49 (0)931 / 201 47308
Fax:+49 (0)931 / 201 647310
E-Mail:Silke.Wiedmann@uni-wuerzburg.de  
Adresse:Josef-Schneider-Str. 2 / Haus D7

Dr. phil. Kirsten Haas

Phone:+49 (0)931 / 201 47302
Fax:+49 (0)931 / 201 647310
E-Mail:Kirsten.Haas@uni-wuerzburg.de  
Adresse:Josef-Schneider-Str. 2 / Haus D7

Dr. rer. nat. Katharina Gabriel

Phone:  +49 (0)931 / 201 47305
Fax:+49 (0)931 / 201 647310
E-Mail:Katharina.Gabriel(at)uni-wuerzburg.de

Steffi Jírů-Hillmann, M.Sc.

Phone:+49 (0)931 / 201 47304
Fax:+49 (0)931 / 201 647310
E-Mail:Steffi. Jírů-Hillmann@uni-wuerzburg.de
Adresse: Josef-Schneider-Str. 2 / Haus D7

Theresa Tiffe, M.Sc.

Phone:+49 (0)931 / 201  46405
Fax:+49 (0)931 / 201 647310
E-Mail:Theresa.Tiffe@uni-wuerzburg.de
Adresse: Petrinistr. 33a / TÜV-Gebäude/ Am Schwarzenberg 15/ Haus A15

Carolin Malsch, M.Sc.

Phone:+49 (0)931 / 201 47317
Fax:+49 (0)931 / 201 647310
E-Mail:Carolin.Malsch@uni-wuerzburg.de
Adresse: Josef-Schneider-Str. 2 / Haus D7

Viktoria Rücker, M.Sc.

Phone:+49 (0)931 / 201 47317
Fax:+49 (0)931 / 201 647310
E-Mail:Viktoria.Ruecker@uni-wuerzburg.de
Adresse: Josef-Schneider-Str. 2 / Haus D7

Felizitas Eichner M.Sc.

Phone:+49 (0)931 / 201 47303
Fax:+49 (0)931 / 201 647310
E-Mail:felizitas.eichner@uni-wuerzburg.de
Adresse:Josef-Schneider-Str. 2 / Haus D7

Stephanie Stangl, MPH.

Phone:+49 (0)931 / 201 47318
Fax:+49 (0)931 / 201 647310
E-Mail:Stangl_S@ukw.de
Adresse: Josef-Schneider-Str. 2 / Haus D7

Research in cooperation with the Interdisciplinary Center for Clinical Research at the University of Würzburg

Dr. med. Felipe A. Montellano

Phone:+ 49 (0)931 / 201 47318
Fax:+ 49 (0)931 / 201 623104
E-Mail:montellano_f@ukw.de
Adresse: Josef-Schneider-Str. 2

Data Managers

Anna Grau

Phone:+49 (0)931 / 201 47311
Fax:+49 (0)931 / 201 647310
E-Mail:Anna.Grau@uni-wuerzburg.de
Adresse: Josef-Schneider-Str. 2 / Haus D7

Timo Ludwig

Phone:+49 (0)931 / 201 47316
Fax:+49 (0)931 / 201 647310
E-Mail:Timo.Ludwig@uni-wuerzburg.de 
Adresse: Josef-Schneider-Str. 2 / Haus D7

Anika Quilitzsch,  B.A.

Phone:+49 (0)931 / 201 47310
Fax:+49 (0)931 / 201 647310
E-Mail:E_Quilitsz_A@ukw.de
Adresse: Josef-Schneider-Str. 2 / Haus D7

Martina Haase

Phone:+49 (0)931 / 201 47308
Fax:+49 (0)931 / 201 647310
E-Mail:Martina.Haase@uni-wuerzburg.de
Adresse: Josef-Schneider-Str. 2 / Haus D7

Udo Selig

Phone:+49 (0)931 / 201 47310
Fax:+49 (0)931 / 201  6047310
E-Mail:udo.selig@uni-wuerzburg.de 
Adresse: Josef-Schneider-Str. 2 / Haus D7

Mitarbeiter Untersuchungseinheit im Gebäude des Deutschen Zentrums für Herzinsuffizienz (Haus A15)

in Kooperation mit dem Deutschen Zentrum für Herzinsuffizienz (DZHI)

Dr. med. Renate Mattern

Study doctor

E-Mail:Mattern_R@ukw.de
Adresse: Am Schwarzenberg 15/ Haus A15

Dr. med. Caroline  Morbach

Study doctor

E-Mail:Morbach_C@ukw.de
Adresse: Am Schwarzenberg 15/ Haus A15

Frances Knobeloch

Echo Technician

E-Mail:Knobeloch_F@ukw.de
Adresse: Am Schwarzenberg 15/ Haus A15

Heike Hergenröder

Study Nurse

E-Mail:Hergenroeder_Heike@ukw.de
Adresse: Am Schwarzenberg 15/ Haus A15

Melanie Roos

medical assistent

E-Mail:Roos_Melanie@ukw.de
Adresse: Am Schwarzenberg 15/ Haus A15

MD Students

Valerie Wahl

E-Mail:Wahl_V@klinik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Adresse:Petrinistr. 33a / TÜV-Gebäude

Kim Nolte

E-Mail:Kim.Nolte@klinik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Adresse:Petrinistr. 33a / TÜV-Gebäude

Martin Schich (Compledted  January 2017)

E-Mail:Schich_M@klinik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Adresse:Petrinistr. 33a / TÜV-Gebäude

Manuel Krone (Compledted July 2017)

E-Mail:Krone_M@ukw.de
Adresse:Josef-Schneider-Str 2 / Haus D7

Anna Fleischer

E-Mail:E_Fleische_A@ukw.de
Adresse:Josef-Schneider-Str 2 / Haus D7

David Göttler

E-Mail:E_Goettler_D@ukw.de
Adresse:Josef-Schneider-Str 2 / Haus D7

Sabrina Engelhardt

E-Mail:E_Engelhar_S@ukw.de
Adresse:Josef-Schneider-Str 2 / Haus D7

Christoph Riegler

E-Mail:Riegler_C@ukw.de
Adresse:Josef-Schneider-Str 2 / Haus D7

Mert Seyhan

E-Mail:Seyhan_A@ukw.de
Adresse:Josef-Schneider-Str 2 / Haus D7

David Mühler

E-Mail:Muehler_D@ukw.de
Adresse:Josef-Schneider-Str 2 / Haus D7

Lara Müller-Scholden

E-Mail:Mueller_L8@ukw.de
Adresse:Josef-Schneider-Str 2 / Haus D7

Student Assistants

Christina Lorenz

E-Mail:E_Lorenz_C1@ukw.de
Adresse: Josef-Schneider-Str. 2 / Haus D7

Johanna Rothaug

E-Mail:E_Rothaug_J@ukw.de
Adresse: Josef-Schneider-Str. 2 / Haus D7

Eva Gschmack

E-Mail:E_Gschmack_E@ukw.de
Adresse: Josef-Schneider-Str. 2 / Haus D7

Elias Ehlert

E-Mail:E_Ehlert_E@ukw.de
Adresse: Josef-Schneider-Str. 2 / Haus D7

Theresa Ehlert

E-Mail:Ehlert_T@ukw.de
Adresse: Josef-Schneider-Str. 2 / Haus D7

Kimberly Mowat

E-Mail:E_Mowat_K@ukw.de
Adresse: Josef-Schneider-Str. 2 / Haus D7

Tassilo Dege

E-Mail:IKE-B_Staab@ukw.de
Adresse: Petrinistr. 33a / TÜV-Gebäude

Melissa Immerheiser

E-Mail:Immerheiser_Melissa@ukw.de
Adresse: Josef-Schneider-Str. 2 / Haus D7

Cristina Starke

E-Mail:E_Starke_C@ukw.de
Adresse: Am Schwarzenberg 15/ Haus A15

Data privacy protection

By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Facebook. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

Data privacy protection

By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Twitter. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

Contact

Universität Würzburg
Sanderring 2
97070 Würzburg

Phone: +49 931 31-0
Fax: +49 931 31-82600

Find Contact

Sanderring
Sanderring
Röntgenring
Röntgenring
Hubland Nord
Hubland Nord
Hubland Süd
Hubland Süd
Campus Medizin
Campus Medizin